Wendy Cartmell

Author of the Sgt Major Crane crime thrillers

Rebus meets Reacher in Sgt Major Crane!
Box Set 2: Cordon of Lies, Regenerate and Hijack books 4, 5 and 6 in the bestselling Sgt Major Crane crime thriller series…
Have you met Crane?
He’s the man his superiors wished was somewhere else. Anywhere other than under their command. A maverick determined to go wherever the evidence takes him, irrespective of orders. But his high clean up rate has come at an emotional price. A dedicated soldier and detective, Crane can’t walk away. There’s always one more case that needs him. One more victim to save…
Buy the box set and continue the series you can’t put down!

If you haven’t read any Crane books, then you can grab Box Set 1 from Amazon as well!

Steps to Heaven, 40 Days 40 Nights and Honour Bound, the first three books in the bestselling Sgt Major Crane crime thriller series.
Click the covers to be taken to your local Amazon page.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: